INUstyr

INUstyr AB

Åsboholmsgatan 21
504 51 BORÅS

033 - 22 28 80

Service

service@inu.se

Anders Eriksson (VD)

Anders Eriksson (VD)

Försäljning

anders.eriksson@inu.se
033 - 22 28 83
0735 - 15 65 66

Ingemar Pihl

Ingemar Pihl

Projekt & Försäljning

ingemar.pihl@inu.se
033 - 22 28 84
0763 - 06 47 80

Lars-Erik Johansson

Lars-Erik Johansson

Serviceledare

lars-erik.johansson@inu.se
033 - 22 28 88
0705 - 23 23 14

Henrik Kristensen

Henrik Kristensen

Ekonomichef

henrik.kristensen@inu.se
0734 - 33 59 11

Per Wernersson

Per Wernersson

Support & Projekt

per.wernersson@inu.se
033 - 22 28 82
0735 - 07 58 60

Malou Thor

Malou Thor

Administration

malou.thor@inu.se
033 - 22 28 92
0706 - 27 90 19

INUstyr AB

Kråketorpsgatan 10B
431 53 MÖLNDAL

033 - 22 28 80

Service

service.gbg@inu.se

Roger Svensson

Roger Svensson

Projekt & Försäljning

roger.svensson@inu.se
031 - 67 02 60
0763- 41 11 02

Henrik Reichel

Henrik Reichel

Projekt

henrik.reichel@inu.se
031 - 67 02 67
0703 - 67 61 67

Alexander Lundqvist

Alexander Lundqvist

Service

alexander.lundqvist@inu.se
031 - 67 02 70
0705 - 724958

INUstyr AB

Österängsvägen 4
554 63 JÖNKÖPING

Emil Wallgren

Emil Wallgren

Regionsansvarig

emil.wallgren@inu.se
0768 - 76 49 01

Per Hakelid

Per Hakelid

Försäljning / Kontorsansvarig

per.hakelid@inu.se
0729 - 88 76 28

INUstyr AB

Flygplatsvägen 30
392 41 KALMAR

Michael Rosenberg

Michael Rosenberg

Regionsansvarig

michael.rosenberg@inu.se
0729 - 88 76 10

Magnus Larsson

Magnus Larsson

Försäljning

magnus.larsson@inu.se
0733 - 67 09 12

INUstyr AB

Kolfallsgatan 10
587 32 LINKÖPING

Emil Wallgren

Emil Wallgren

Regionsansvarig

emil.wallgren@inu.se
0768 - 76 49 01

Stefan Fredriksson

Stefan Fredriksson

Försäljning

stefan.fredriksson@inu.se
0733 - 12 32 70

Simon Walfridsson

Simon Walfridsson

Projekt

simon.walfridsson@inu.se
0768 - 13 96 00

INUstyr AB

Jägershillgatan 16
213 75 MALMÖ

0725 - 70 70 26

Paketleverans:
Godsmottagning Port nr. 1

Stig-Olow Olséen

Stig-Olow Olséen

Försäljning

stig-olow.olseen@inu.se
0725 - 70 70 26

Tobias Isaksson

Tobias Isaksson

Projekt

tobias.isaksson@inu.se
0725 - 70 70 34

Mikael Forsberg

Mikael Forsberg

Service & Projekt

mikael.forsberg@inu.se
0725 - 70 70 61

INUstyr AB

Honnörsgatan 12
352 36 VÄXJÖ

Michael Rosenberg

Michael Rosenberg

Regionsansvarig

michael.rosenberg@inu.se
0729 - 88 76 10

Magnus Larsson

Magnus Larsson

Försäljning

magnus.larsson@inu.se
0733 - 67 09 12

Henrik Gruce

Henrik Gruce

Projekt

henrik.gruce@inu.se
0729 - 88 76 15

Frans Lemark

Frans Lemark

Projekt

frans.lemark@inu.se
0729 - 88 76 12