INUscada

Försäljning

Lars Gunnarsson

Lars Gunnarsson

Försäljning, Projekt & Utveckling

lars.gunnarsson@inu.se
0709 - 13 76 00

Projekt

Urban Haglund

Urban Haglund

Projekt & Utveckling

urban.haglund@inu.se
0763 - 37 50 55

Mikael Ljungkvist

Mikael Ljungkvist

Projekt

mikael.ljungkvist@inu.se
0705 - 77 88 20

Oscar Persson

Oscar Persson

Projekt

oscar.persson@inu.se
0708 - 38 01 16

Gabriel Karlsson

Gabriel Karlsson

Projekt

gabriel.karlsson@inu.se
0705 - 77 88 50

Casper Abrahamsson

Casper Abrahamsson

Projekt

casper.abrahamsson@inu.se
0705 - 77 88 41

Projekt

David Wahlberg

David Wahlberg

Projekt

david.wahlberg@inu.se
0725- 44 45 01

Mona Rogge

Mona Rogge

Projekt

mona.rogge@inu.se
0703 - 77 88 47